Our Staff - Students for Education Reform


Mohan Sivaloganathan

Chief Executive Officer

Raquel Antolin

CA Associate Organizer

Kayla Romero

Deputy Director of Organizing

Desiree Martinez

CA Associate Organizing Director

Meg Miner

Digital Communication Coordinator

Lilly Wu

Associate Director of Development

Christian Esperias

National Director of Campaign Strategy

Jon Hebert

Digital Strategy Manager

Blake Jelley

Communications Manager

Molly O'Connor

Associate Director of Community Organizing

Max Weiss

Chief Program & Initiatives Officer

Kenneth Eban

Senior Director of Organizing

Celine Chadwick

Web Development and Data Associate

Sharika Comfort

NC Organizing Director

Jessi Padellford

Events and Operations Associate

Chakira Branch

Development Associate


Our board of directors includes experienced leaders and supporters of educational equity who are committed to our mission and vision. Our board meets in-person on a quarterly basis to offer guidance to the leadership team and ensure the legal, financial, and ethical integrity of our organization.